JK Rockets - Songs From The Cradle Of Rock'n'Roll CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

JK Rockets - Songs From The Cradle Of Rock'n'Roll CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Text Me Baby
2. Brand New Me
3. You Don't Know You Love Me Yet
4. I Miss Those Rock 'N' Roll Nites
5. Ol' Man Blues
6. Rain Rain
7. Sudden Soul Full of Rock 'N' Roll
8. Good Good Thing
9. Never 2 Late 2 Rock
10. Cradle of Ol' Rock 'N' Roll
11. I'll Be There for You
12. Too Much Rock 'N' Roll in 'Em Bones

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.