Joe Hill Louis - The Be - Bop Boy 10 Inch Vinyl Vinyl -

Joe Hill Louis - The Be - Bop Boy 10 Inch Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£4.45 UK Delivery
£8.00 to Europe
£16 Worldwide

Product Description

Side A.
1. I Feel like A Million
2. Boogie In The Park
3. Big Legged Woman
4. We All Gotta Go
5. Joe Hill Boogie
6. Broke And Hungry
Side B.
1. Sweetest Gal In Town
2. Keep Your Arms Around Me
3. Twisting And Turning
4. Gotta Go Baby
5. Hydramatic Woman
6. Tiger Man

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.