John Lindberg Trio - Straight From The Heart CD CD -

John Lindberg Trio - Straight From The Heart CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 This Is What You Get 2:40
2 Forever 2:41
3 Sweet Love 2:24
4 Double Talking 2:27
5 Sing With Us Tonight 2:53
6 You Belong To Me 2:19
7 Left My Rebel Soul For A Broken Heart 2:58
8 I'll Be There 2:59
9 Straight From The Heart 3:35
10 Danger Us 2:51
11 This Magic Moment 3:46
12 Johnny Got A Tommy Gun 1:47
13 All Shook Up 3:24

 Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.