Johnny Bach & The Moonshine Boozers - Bachin' Mad (LP, 10inch) -

Johnny Bach & The Moonshine Boozers - Bachin' Mad (LP, 10inch)

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

Product Description

Side 1.
1. Travellin' Light
2. Boppin' The Blues
3. Hey Porter
4. Sugar Sugar
Side 2.
1. Stranger Blues
2. Trouble In Mind
3. 49 Tons
4. Summertime Blues
5. Tear it Up

All songs Arranged By J.L. Lewis & D. Higham.

Johnny Bach - Vocals & Ac. Guitar
Darrel Higham - Gtr & Bass
Roger Van Niekerk Drums.
Dear Customer, Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.