Johnny Earl - Presents CD CD -

Johnny Earl - Presents CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Johnny Earl. The Jordanaires With Scotty Moore & DJ Fontana

1. The Angels Blessed Our Love
2. Splinterwood Rock'n'Roll
3. It's About Time
4. Gonna Type A Letter
5. When Billy Fury Came To Town
6. I'm Not A Fluffy
7. King Of Love
8. Queen Of The Night
9. Jordanaires Radio Interview
10. Don't
11. It Is So Strange
12. Paralyzed
13. Mystery Train...Live On Stage
14. My Baby Left Me...Live On Stage
15. Milk Cow Blues...Live On Stage
16. I'll Never Stand In Your Way
17. Poor Boy
18. 706 Union Ave
19. My Doo Wop Heart
20. Dream Lover
21. Rave On
22. Rock 'n' Bop
23. Rockin' At The Hayride
24. Surrender...Live On Stage

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.