Johnny Earl - The Johnny Earl Show Vol 1 CD -

Johnny Earl - The Johnny Earl Show Vol 1

  • Sale
  • £5.50

  • Regular price £6.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. King Of Love
2. t. r. o. u. b. l. e.
3. Avenues And Alleyways
4. Runaround Sue
5. If I Can Dream
6. Rage To Riches
7. Mack The Knife
8. I Said I Love You
9. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
10. Winter Wonderland
11. Blue Christmas
12. How Great Thou Art
Dear Customer, Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.