Johnny Preston ‎– Running Bear CD CD -

Johnny Preston ‎– Running Bear CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Charming Billy
2 Running Bear
3 Cradle Of Love
4 Chief Heartbreak
5 My Heart Knows
6 That's All I Want
7 Just Little Boy Blue
8 Leave My Kitten Alone
9 Sitting Here Crying
10 I Want A Rock And Roll Guitar
11 Hearts Of Stone
12 Do What You Did
13 I Played Around With My Love
14 Chosen Few
15 Up In The Air
16 Kissin' Tree (1)
17 Four Letter Word
18 Feel So Good (Feel So Fine)
19 She Once Belonged To Me
20 A New Baby For Christmas
21 City Of Tears
22 I'm Startin' To Go Steady With The Blues
23 Dream
24 Madre De Dios (Mother Of God)
25 You'll Never Walk Alone
26 Danny Boy
27 Broken Heart Anonymous


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.