Johnny Tillotson ‎– Travelin' On Foreign Grounds CD CD -

Johnny Tillotson ‎– Travelin' On Foreign Grounds CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Italian Recordings
1. Non Sto Mai Con Te = Talk Back Trembling Lips
2. Tu Sei Gelossa = Another You
3. Ora = Worry
4. Una Grossa Bugia = Please Don't Go Away
5. Quando Tornerai = Worried Guy
6. Mi Perdoni = She Understands Me
7. Domani = Tomorrow
8. L'amore Non Si Dimenticar
9. Non A Caso Il Destino Ci Ha Fatto Incontrare
Spanish Recordings
10. Adios Al Sufrir = Goodbye Mr. Tears
11. Nuestro Mundo = Our World
German Recordings
12. Tweeny
13. Ich Träume Immer Nur Von Dir = Another You
14. Oh Eine Tolle Frau = Worried Guy
Japanese Recordings
15. Bara Ga Saita = Like A Rose
16. Bara No Tameiki = A Rose Has No Thorns
17. Koi No Yotto = A Ship Of Love
18. Boku De Li Nara = Like The Orient Express
19. Country Boy (Japanese)
20. You And Me (Japanese)
21. Namida Kun Sayonara = Goodbye Mr. Tears
22. Bokura No Sekai = Our World
23. Worried Guy (Japanese)
24. Please Don't Go Away (Japanese)


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.