Jungle Tigers ‎– Tornado Friends Vol.2 CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Jungle Tigers ‎– Tornado Friends Vol.2 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Rebound
Featuring – Cliff Edmonds
2 Rockabilly Boogie
3 Bop Pills
Featuring – Tim Polecat
4 Green Eyes
5 Rock & Roll Guitar
Featuring – Levi Dexter
6 Rock Your Baby To Sleep
7 The Girl Of My Best Friend
Featuring – Junior Marvel
8 Tiger Twist
9 Please Don't Touch
Featuring – Carlos Mejuto
10 Action
11 Polecat Stomp
Featuring – Bob Burgos
12 Dizzy Phone
13 Rollin' Down To Memphis
14 My Heart's Aching For You
Featuring – Ray Campi
15 My Little Sister's Gotta Motorbike
16 Mandy


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.