Jungle Tigers – Tornado Friends Volume 3 CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Jungle Tigers – Tornado Friends Volume 3 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Wild Cat Rock
Featuring  Levi Dexter
2 Cruisin' Down The Highway
3 Tallahassee Lassie
4 Angel Of Love
Featuring  Rob Murly
5 Jungle Rock
6 Dynamite
Featuring  Carlos Mejuto
7 Goo Goo Muck
8 Don't Knock Upon My Door
Featuring  Johnny Red
9 Lovers At Heart
10 Wildest Cat In Town
11 Travellin' Man
Featuring  Cliff Edmonds
12 Blue Moon Baby
Featuring  Tim Polecat
13 Waiting For Someone Like You
14 Gene Vincent Can't Be Dead
Featuring  Graham Fenton
15 I'm Gonna Dry My Eyes

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.