Junior Marvel - Saturday Night 10" Vinyl Vinyl - MusicKing.co.uk

Junior Marvel - Saturday Night 10" Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£4.45 UK Delivery
£8.00 to Europe
£16 Worldwide

Product Description

Side A.
1. Love My Life Away
2. Get Out Of My Mind
3. Where's A Well There's A Way
4. Hapalong Howie
5. Kinda Late
6. Saturday Night
Side B.
1. Won't You Be My Baby
2. Act Like You Love Me
3. Keep Me Satisfied
4. Beer Ball Boogie
5. Great Pretender
6. Blues At Midnight
Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.