Karl-Heinz Bender , Poor Things, Soul Five CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Karl-Heinz Bender , Poor Things, Soul Five

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Poor Things Mustang Sally 4:09
2 Poor Things She's Mine 2:08
3 Poor Things It's A Vow 2:34
4 Poor Things Club A Go Go 2:48
5 Poor Things Don't You See 3:23
6 Poor Things We Trust In A Better Way Of Life 3:24
7 Poor Things Kansas City 2:27
8 Poor Things Move On Now 2:32
9 Poor Things I'm So Lonesome 1:58
10 Poor Things Don't Leave Me Alone 2:31
11 Poor Things Send Me Some Lovin' 2:01
12 Poor Things Well, My Milmo 1:43
13 Poor Things Danny Boy 4:08
14 Poor Things Don't Say I'm Sorry 2:18
15 Poor Things I'm So Lonesome (Single Version) 2:28
16 Poor Things Don't Say I'm Sorry (Single Version) 2:32
17 Soul Five Soul Dance Party 2:18
18 Soul Five It's All Over 2:05
19 Karl-Heinz Bender  Oh Jenny 2:25
20 Karl-Heinz Bender  Oh, Oh Du 3:54
21 Karl-Heinz Bender  Hey Angelina 2:18
22 Karl-Heinz Bender  Afrika


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.