Katmen - Katmen Are Back CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Katmen - Katmen Are Back CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. The Caveman Bop
2. I'm On Fire
3. Her Only Mistake
4. Off The Hook
5. Make Me Know You're Mine
6. A Teddy Boy's Dream
7. Too Late For Goodbyes
8. Time After Time
9. A Major Meltdown
10. Too Much Monkey Business
11. The Katmen Stomp
12. Johnny Valentine
13. Skinny Jim

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.

    Slim Jim Phantom - Drums (Lead Vocals On Tracks 4 & 13)
    Darrel Higham - Guitars & Vocals
    Adam Miles Bass
    Recorder at Embassy Studios August 2022

    Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by Graham Dominy.
    Produced By Darrel Higham & Graham Dominy.>
    Front and Rear Cover Pictures Ki Price