Kenny Rogers ‎– Kan-Gu-Wa - Rocky Road To Stardom CD CD -

Kenny Rogers ‎– Kan-Gu-Wa - Rocky Road To Stardom CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Rocky Road
2 Spin The Wheel
3 Poor Little Doggie
4 If You Listen With Your Heart
5 Waddie
6 I Didn't Wanna Do It
7 What Did I Do Wrong
8 Beloved
9 Eternally Yours
10 Kan-Gu-Wa
11 That Crazy Feeling
12 We'll Always Have Each Other
13 I Cried My Heart Out
14 For You Alone
15 I've Got A Lot To Learn
16 So Unimportant
17 Mine Alone
18 My Tender Heart
19 Pleading For Love
20 Lonely
21 Jole Blon
22 Is It Wrong
23 No Greater Love
24 Hold It Part 1
25 Hold It Part 2
26 Empty Pockets Filled With Love
27 It's A Good Day
28 Fly Me To The Moon
29 My Mammy
30 Over And Over
31 When The Feeling Hits You
32 Maggie
33 Don't Feel Rained On


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.