Lou Cifer and The Hellions - CollecTed CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Lou Cifer and The Hellions - CollecTed CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description


1. Dance Of The Teddyboys
2. Glad To Be A Ted
3. Join A Teddy Boy Street Gang Today
4. It's Gotta Be A Ted
5. Bad Ted Boogie
6. Gone Are The Days
7. You Don't Know Nothing
8. You Will Never Be A Ted
9. Devil's Awakening
10. Evil Hearted
11. Tedtoed All Over
12. How Does It Feel?
13. Rock Like The Devil
14. Problem Child

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.