Lyndon Needs - Guitar Crazy CD CD -

Lyndon Needs - Guitar Crazy CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Gone Gone Baby
2. Big Chief Crazy Bear
3. Doctor Doctor
4. Honey Babe
5. I Ask Myself
6. Rock Out
7. Rock Piano Rock
8. I Need A Woman
9. Take Me Home
10. I Like Bo Diddley
11. I'm Walkin' The Blues
12. Dance Baby Dance
13. Queen Of Fire
14. I Keep Lookin'
15. Wake Me Up When It Gets Dark
16. Guitar Crazy.


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.