Marvin Rainwater ‎– Whole Lotta Woman CD CD -

Marvin Rainwater ‎– Whole Lotta Woman CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 I Dig You Baby
2 Whole Lotta Woman
3 Baby, Don't Go
4 Moanin' The Blues
5 Crazy Love
6 Mr. Blues
7 Hot And Cold
8 Get Off The Stool
9 Down In The Cellar
10 That's The Way I Feel
11 Dance Me Daddy
12 Love Me Baby (Like There's No Tomorrow)
13 (There's Always) A Need For Love
14 (Don't Be) Late For Love
15 The Last Time
16 Young Girls
17 Boo Hoo
18 Tough Top Cat
19 (There's A) Honky Tonk In Your Heart
20 I Can't Forget
21 Gamblin' Man (Roving Gambler)
22 My Brand Of Blues
23 The Valley Of The Moon
24 Hard Luck Blues
25 Oklahoma Hills
26 Henryetta, Oklahoma


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.