Micke Muster - My Music My Songs Vol 1 CD Digi-Pack - MusicKing.co.uk

Micke Muster - My Music My Songs Vol 1 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.25 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Jo-Joanne
2. Hotel Waitress
3. Don't Talk To Me About Losin
4. I Wanna Rock
5. Losing You Blues
6. Rockin Laure Lee
7. I Believe I'm Falling
8. Seventeen Miles To Stockholm
9. To The Lord
10. Memories Of Rosemarie
11. Boogie Number One
12. I Call It Rock N Roll
13. The Boogieman
14. A Cold Winternight
15. Nice And Cozy Hotel
16. Rockin Piano Man
17. Lovin´s On My Mind
18. At The Age Of 63
19. A Lifetime Of Sorrow
20. I'm Not Jerry Lee


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.