Moon River Trio - Vinyl 10 inch Vinyl -

Moon River Trio - Vinyl 10 inch

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£4.45 UK Delivery
£8.00 to Europe
£16 Worldwide

Product Description

A Side
1. Everybody's Rockin' But Me
2. What Can I Do
3. Rock n' Roll Fever
4. Listen To Me Cop
5. Mama's Little Baby
6. The Wild Side Of Life

B Side
1. Tonight I'll Cross the River
2. Love Me
3. Make Up Your Mind
4. I'm Horny
5. Hepcat Killer Diller

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.