Mr Breathless - Ooh Yeah Baby!

  • Sale
  • £9.50

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.25 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Rokaten Tieni Meen
2. Spaceship To Mars
3. Wiggle On Out
4. Ooh Yeah Baby
5. El'm'n Villimpi Puoli
6. Break Up
7. Rock-Kuningas
8. Flip Flop And Fly
9. Willa Mae
10. Johnny B. Goode
11. The Way I Walk
12. My Babe.

Polite Notice - Please do not select ‘without jewel case’ at the checkout as this CD comes in a digi pack. If ‘without jewel case’ is selected it will result in the transaction being void during our quality control process.