Paul Ansell's Number Nine ‎– Movin' On CD CD -

Paul Ansell's Number Nine ‎– Movin' On CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 It Ain't Right
2 The Jukebox Has Found A Friend
3 I'll Cry Instead
Harmony Vocals – Imelda Clabby
4 Baby Please Don't Go
5 Apartment No.9
6 Fool, Fool, Fool
7 The Lonesome Fugitive
8 Do You Remember
Harmony Vocals – Imelda Clabby
9 Margerita
10 Hey Slim
11 Dirty Dealings
12 The Passenger
13 Shake It Baby
14 Midnight Blues
15 You Better Move On
16 A Life's Ups And Downs
17 Hurt
18 It's Easy For You


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.