Pep Torres - It Ain't Rocket Science CD CD -

Pep Torres - It Ain't Rocket Science CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Live It Up
2. It Ain't Rocket Science
3. De-De-Delirio
4. They Oughta Call You Miss Heartbreak
5. Lombard Coffee Shop
6. Mi Chica Dinamita
7. Dang Me
8. The First Million Tears
9. Baby Baby I Can't Believe
10. Bailando Con Meggie Jo
11. Since I Fell In Love Withyou
12. I'm Goin' To L. a
13. Poder Del Rock
14. K. m. a.
15. Rocketship Mama
16. Te Recordare
17. The Movin' Forward Stroll.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.