Pete Gage ‎– Tough Talk CD Digi-Pack -

Pete Gage ‎– Tough Talk CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.25 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Tough Talk Boogie
2. Bad Feeling
3. Victim Of Your Love
4. Relaxing With My Baby
5. No Other Woman (But The One From Louisiana)
6. Standing At The Crossroads
7. Mose
8. Midnight Hour Blues
9. Under My Skin
10. I Got A Right
11. Other Side Of The Street
12. Sweet Mercy
13. Let The Four Winds Blow
14. Living In My Sin
15. Do Some Rock 'N' Roll

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.