Peter Egri's One Man 'Boogie '55 ‎– Under The Memphis Moon CD CD -

Peter Egri's One Man 'Boogie '55 ‎– Under The Memphis Moon CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Boogie Woogie Mad Man
2 Shake Woman
3 Wiggle Baby
4 Run Chicken Run (I'm Comin')
5 Wanted Man
6 Baby That's What I Like
7 Wild And Animalistic
8 I Gotta Boogie
9 Devil Town
10 Lonely Moon
11 Don't Mess Around


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.