Poisonivies And The Steady ‎– Look Mom No Boogie! CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Poisonivies And The Steady ‎– Look Mom No Boogie! CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Poison Ivy
2 Blue Doll
3 Hanky Panky
4 The Blacksmith Blues
5 La Dee Dah
6 Chills And Fever
7 Cry Baby
8 Watcha Gonna Do When Your Baby Leaves You
9 Ready Steady
10 Love Is Strange
11 Love Potion #9
12 Istanbul
13 Buzz Buzz Buzz
14 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
15 Goo Goo Muck
16 Shame And Scandal

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.