Various - R & B Humdingers Volume Twelve CD CD -

Various - R & B Humdingers Volume Twelve CD

  • Sale
  • £8.99

  • Regular price £9.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Little Eddie Love Come Runnin To Me Baby
2. Rusty Bryant Moonlight Garden Stomp
3. Mathew Jacobs Loaded Down
4. Johnny Otis Ring A Ling
5. Hub Moore The Drift
6. Marvin Phillips Mamo Mamo
7. Slim Sanders Bye Bye Baby
8. James 'Sugar Boy' Crawford She Gotta Wobble (When She Walks)
9. Jimmy McCracklin The Wobble
10. Dean & Jean Turn It Off
11. James Brown Fine Old Foxy Self
12. Joe Johnson Cool Love
13. Annie Laurie Rockin' And Rollin' Again
14. The Individuals Jungle Superman
15. Joe Jones Will Call
16. James Wayne A Two Faced Man
17. H-Bomb Ferguson Little Tiger
18. Melvin Smith Zaki Sue
19. Bobby Mithchell & The Toppers Goin' Round In Circles
20. Sam Price Ain't No Strain
21. Bob Williams My Goose Is Cooked
22. The Heartbeats Oh Baby Don't