Ragtime Wranglers - Groove A Tune Vinyl LP Vinyl - MusicKing.co.uk

Ragtime Wranglers - Groove A Tune Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£4.45 UK Delivery
£8.00 to Europe
£16 Worldwide

Product Description

An all instrumental album to capture the sound of The Ragtime Wranglers. 
1. Low Man On A Totempole

2. Groovesville
3. Homebrew Hooch
4. Groover's Bop
5. I Can't Stand It
6. Blue Smoke
7. Town Hall Shuffle
8. The Manhunt
9. Guydid
10. Get My Bread
11. Hop Scotch
12. Black Mountain Rag
13. Bronco Boogie
14. West Indies Groove

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.