Ravenna & The Magnetics - Rockabilly Fools + Tennessee And Texas CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Ravenna & The Magnetics - Rockabilly Fools + Tennessee And Texas CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Rockabilly Fools (1980):
1. Bound To The Sound
2. Rockabilly Fool
3. Waterproof Love
4. I Like Your Kinda Love
5. Hypnotized
6. Headaches and Heartaches
7. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
8. Bang Bang
9. Willin' and Ready
10. Good Love
11. Hot Pink Cowboy Boots
12. Changing All Those Changes
13. I Need Your Love
14. Swamp Sally.
Tennessee and Texas (1981):
15. Tennessee and Texas
16. Find My Baby for Me
17. The Turning Tide
18. Surefire Shaker
19. Lonely Weekends
20. Waitin' To Come Back
21. I Never Lie
22. Nite Owl
23. Feel So Good
24. Baby That's All Right
25. 6918 Peach
26. Vibrate.
Bonus tracks:
27. Mean Little Mama
28. Mean Mean Man.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.