Ray Campi - The Rollin' Rock Recordings Vol 1 CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Ray Campi - The Rollin' Rock Recordings Vol 1 CD

  • Sale
  • £10.00

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Rockabilly Rebel
2. Sack Of Love
3. A 50 dollar Upright
4. I Let The Freight Train Carry Me On
5. Doin My time
6. The Rip Off
7. Rockin' And Rollin'
8. Cincinnati Cindy
9. Goodbye Love Hello Heartache
10. Jungle Fever
11. When I Saw Your Face In The Moon
12. You Stick Out In Pretty Places
13. Second Story Man
14. Don't Get Pushy
15. Cravin'
16. Separate Ways
17. I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye
18. How Can I Get On Top
19. Little Young Girl
20. Chew Tobacco Rag
21. You Don't Rock 'n' Roll At All
22. Ruby Ann
23. I Don't Know Why You Still Come Around
24. Running After Fools
25. Jimmie Skins The Blues

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.