Ray Campi - The Rolling Rock Recordings Vol 2 CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Ray Campi - The Rolling Rock Recordings Vol 2 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Don't Blame It On Me
2. Rockabilly Man
3. Rockabilly Music
4. I'm Comin' Home
5. Wildcat Shakeout
6. Boo Hoo
7. Don't Come Knockin'
8. Born To Be Happy
9. It's Blowin' Away
10. Little Love Lies
11. The Wild One
12. Sweet Woman Blues
13. When The Guitar Gets The Blues
14. Sack Of Lovin'
15. Hey Mr Songwriter
16. Pretty Mama
17. It Ain't Me
18. No Way Out
19. My Recipe For Love
20. She Don't Belong To Me
21. Don't Let The Bad Times Let You Dow
22. Sweet Mama Baby
23. Pinball Millionaire
24. Back It Up To Bracketville
25. Mind Your Own Business
26. Don't Turn Me Down
27. Rockin' At The Ritz
28. Pan American Boogie
29. Rockabilly Rebel
30. How Low Can You Feel
31. Quit That Triflin' On Me
32. A Little Bit Of Heartache

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.