Rebel Dean And The Starcats ( Featuring P.J. Proby - Rock n Roll Heart

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Rock 'n' Roll Heart  (Rebel Dean/James Marcus Smith) Los Probos Limited/BMI   
2. C'Mon Everybody  (E. Cochran/J. Capehart) Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
3. Lucky Lucky Me  (Rebel Dean) Foot Tapping Music
4. In the Good Old Days  (Rebel dean) Foot Tapping Music
5. Millionaire (Rebel Dean) Foot Tapping Music
6. Out of Sight ,Out of Mind (Rebel dean) Foot Tapping Music
7. The Girl with the Ponytail (Rebel Dean) Foot tapping Music
8. The Heartbreak Rooms (Rebel Dean) Foot tapping Music
9. Since You've Been Gone (Rebel Dean) Foot tapping Music
10. Trick or Treat (Rebel Dean) Foot tapping Music
11. Drugs (Rebel Dean) Foot Tapping Music
12. Shake Rattle and Roll (Charles E. Calhoun) C. Connelly