Rebel Dean - Rebellion Dvd DVD -

Rebel Dean - Rebellion Dvd

  • Sale
  • £12.50

  • Regular price £20.00

Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£7.25 Worldwide

Product Description

1. All Torn Up
2. Hello - Featuring The Jets
3. My Son
4. Lets Cut Loose
5. Burning the Candle (both ends) - Featuring Linda Gail Lewis
6. We Rocked all Night
7. Cadillac in the Moonlight
8. She's so Perfect - Featuring Darrel Higham / Slim Jim Phantom
9. I'm just Sitting with my Baby
10. Let's Cut Loose - Featuring Charlie Gracie (BONUS TRACK)
11. All Torn Up - Featuring Darrel Higham (BONUS TRACK)
12. They're Ripping You Off

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.