Rebel Dean - Rock N Roll Gypsy CD -

Rebel Dean - Rock N Roll Gypsy

  • Sale
  • £10.45

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

2nd Album By This Artist On
" Foottapping Records",
Darrel Higham ( Lead Guitar ).
Al Gare ( Double Bass ).
Steve Rushton ( Drums ).
Dave Priseman ( Rhythm Guitar / Trumpet ).
Steve Osbourne ( Backing Vocals ).
Engineered & Mastered By Graham Dominy.
Produced & Mixed By Graham Dominy & Darrel Higham.
Recorded At Embassy Studios.

1. Rock 'n' Roll Gypsy
2. Don't Wind Me Up
3. I've Never Loved Anyone As Much As You.
4. I'm Gonna Mess Your Lipstick Right Up
5. Let's Jive
6. Another Sleepless Night
7. If It Ain't Broke
8. I Love The Night
9. Lonely Blue Boy
10. Rockin' Waste Of Time
11. Just Rockin' And Rollin'
12. Rebellion.

All Songs Written By Rebel Dean Except , Tracks 6 , 9 , 11 .

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.