The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Rebel Dean - The Love Songs CD

  • Sale
  • £11.50

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. I Love You, I Miss You
2. Sea Of Love
3. C'mon Little Angel
4. The Next Time
5. She's So Perfect
6. He'll HaveTo Go
7. Your Baby
8. Ain't That A Shame
9. It's Always The One You Want
10. I'll Hold You In My Heart
11. He Stopped Loving Her Today.
Important notice. Due to items going missing we are offering a Tracking option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option. and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail,