Rebel Dean - Whole Lotta Shakin’ DVD DVD -

Rebel Dean - Whole Lotta Shakin’ DVD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£7.25 Worldwide

Product Description

NARRATED BY PAUL BARRETT (Shakin Stevens manager 1969-77).


1. Opening Medley
This Ole House 
Oh Julie 
It’s Late 
Marie, Marie 
Turning Away 
Lipstick, Powder And Paint 

2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
3. Sweet Little Sixteen 
4. Sea Cruise 
5. Sea Of Heartbreak 
6. I Hear You Knocking’
7. Walk Don’t Run (instrumental) .
8. ‘Elvis The Musical’ Medley
Heartbreak Hotel
Hound Dog 
All Shook Up 
Teddy Bear .
Don't Be Cruel 

9. ‘Oh Boy’ Eddie Cochran Medley
Summertime Blues 
C’mon Everybody 
Somethin Else 
Twenty Flight Rock 
10. Hey Mae – 2:15 
11. Hot Dog – 2:08

1. Nutrocker (Instrumental) 
2. Hoots Mon (Instrumental)
3. Wipeout (Instrumental) 
4. This Ole House 
5. Shirley 
6. Give Me Your Heart Tonight
7. A Love Worth Waiting For 
8. Tequila (Instrumental) 
9. Lipstick, Powder And Paint
10. Green Door 
11. A Rockin’ Good Way 
12. Turning Away
13. You Drive Me Crazy 

Over the end credits (Performed by Cody Lee Smart) – Whole Lotta Shakin 

2nd Class Post FREE DELIVERY (usually 3-5 days)
1st Class Post (usually 2-3 days)
1st Class Signed For (usually 1-2 days)

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.