Rhythm Train ‎– Hillbilly CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Rhythm Train ‎– Hillbilly CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Long Gone Lonesome Blues 2:34
2 Right Or Wrong 4:16
3 I'm Gonna Roll And Rock 2:06
4 Miner's Prayer 3:06
5 Midnight Train 2:10
6 Hillbilly Heaven 4:39
7 Hayride Boogie 2:44

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.