The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

River Boys - Rock'n'Roll Is Never Too Loud

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Skinny Jim
2. You Can't Stop Me From Dreaming
3. Starlite
4. Hide & Seek
5. One Kiss
6. Lover Boy
7. Rocket Trip
8. Stuttering Cindy
9. Bo Bo Ski Diddle Daddle
10. Lotta Lovin'
11. Like A Wolf
12. Love Is My Business
13. Summertime
14. Baby Baby Baby
15. Jump Jive And Wail
16. I Wonder If You Wonder
17. Rockabilly Baby
18. Feeling Happy
19. Shake Your Hips
20. Piccadilly Rock.

Please not due to the cheap price of this cd, it will be sent 2nd class and in a plastic sleeve. If you want 1st class post and a jewel case please add £1.50 to the tip jar. Many Thanks