Robert Gordon ‎– Robert Gordon Rocks And The Wildcats Roll CD Carboard Sleeve -

Robert Gordon ‎– Robert Gordon Rocks And The Wildcats Roll CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

Product Description

1 Mama's Little Baby
2 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
3 Love You So
4 The Catman
5 Move It
6 The Way I Walk
7 There You Go
8 I Just Found Out
9 Fire
10 Lonesome Train
11 Mystery Train
12 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
13 Black Slacks
14 Red Hot
15 Intro / Red Hot
16 Twenty Flight Rock
17 The Foll
18 Flyin' Saucer Rock'N'Roll
19 Summertime Blues
20 Baby I Don't Care
21 I Want To Be Free
22 Boppin' The Blues
23 Stagger Lee (Duet With Southside Johhny)
24 "Rockabilly Boogie" Radio Promo Spot (1979)
25 Look Who's Blue
26 Lotta Lovin's (Humbler Outtakes)
27 Have I The Right


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.