Rockin' 8 Balls - Like It Like That

  • Sale
  • £9.50

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.25 Worldwide

Product Description

1. My Big Babe
2. Sittin' On Top Of The World
3. Blue Street
4. I'm A Man
5. Shirley Ann
6. Lonely Moon
7. Crazy Legs
8. Whatcha Gonna Do
9. Speed Limit
10. I Don't Like I Did
11. Low Down Dog
12. If You Love Me
13. Tell It Like It Is
14. Oh Lonesome Me
15. Down Boy.

Polite Notice - Please do not select ‘without jewel case’ at the checkout as this CD comes in a digi pack. If ‘without jewel case’ is selected it will result in the transaction being void during our quality control process.