Rockin' The Joint - Zing CD FT226 CD -

Rockin' The Joint - Zing CD FT226

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Studio Album No11
1. Love Letters
2. I Walk The Line (Revisited)
3. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
4. Even The Cops Cried
5. Hitchhike To The USA
6. Your Love (All That I'm Missing)
7. Summertime
8. I Need Your Love Tonight
9. Since I Don't Have You
10. Secret Love
11. All In The Game
12. The One After 909


2nd Class Post FREE DELIVERY (usually 3-5 days)
1st Class Post (usually 2-3 days)
1st Class Signed For (usually 1-2 days)

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.