Rockin'em - This Is The Sound Of Rock'n'Roll CD Digi-Pack -

Rockin'em - This Is The Sound Of Rock'n'Roll CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.25 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Livin' High
2. Should I
3. Watch Dog
4. I'm Still In Love
5. Alphabet Rock
6. A World Of Our Own
7. Looking For Love
8. Oh lonesome Me
9. Nazare
10. Fools Fall In Love
11. Don't Go
12. No Who Who
13. Somebody To Love
14. Sound Of Rock'N'Roll

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.