Ruby Ann ‎– Mama's Back Vinyl Vinyl 10" -

Ruby Ann ‎– Mama's Back Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

Product Description

Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo.

A1 Call His Name
A2 No I Won't Cry
A3 Mad Mama
A4 Your Mama's Here
A5 Do Right Mama
B1 Baby I Don't Care
B2 I'll Never Get Rich
B3 I'm Gonna Have Myself A Ball
B4 I've Heard That Line Before
B5 Many Tears Ago

 Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.