Ruby Ann - Train To Satanville CD CD -

Ruby Ann - Train To Satanville CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Train To Satansville
2. Dynamite
3. Ain't That Loving You Baby
4. That's The Way I Feel
5. I Want A Lover
6. I Hear You Talking
7. Just For You
8. Look At That Moon
9. Eeny-Meeny-Miney-Moe
10. The Big Bounce
11. Don't Call Me Honey
12. King Of My Heart.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.