The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Sam Cooke & Various - Movin' And Groovin' With Sam Cooke (CD, Comp) CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 The Soul Stirrers Featuring Sam Cooke* Jesus Gave Me Water
2 The Soul Stirrers Featuring Sam Cooke* Touch The Hem Of His Garment
3 Sam Cooke Love You Most Of All
4 Sam Cooke Win Your Love For Me
5 Sam Cooke Running Wild
6 Sam Cooke Long, Long Ago
7 Sam Cooke Happy In Love
8 Sam Cooke Comes Love
9 Sam Cooke I've Got A Right To Sing The Blues
10 Sam Cooke May, Mary Lou
11 Sam Cooke No One (Can Ever Take Your Place)
12 The Soul Stirrers (lead) Paul Foster (2) Wade In The Water
13 Sam Cooke If I Had You
14 Sam Cooke Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
15 Sam Cooke Just For You
16 The Soul Stirrers (lead) Jimmy Outler Jesus Be A Fence Around Me
17 The Soul Stirrers (lead) Paul Foster (2) He's Been A Shelter For Me
18 The Falcons Pow! You're In Love
19 Sam Cooke Having A Party
20 Sam Cooke Movin' And Groovin'
21 Sam Cooke The Twist
22 Sam Cooke That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On
23 Sam Cooke A Whole Lotta WomaWritten-By – Alexander*, Jordan*
24 The Simms Twins* The Smile
25 Johnnie Taylor Rome (Wasn't Built In A Day)
26 Sam Cooke Ain't That Good News
27 Sam Cooke Little Red Rooster
28 Sam Cooke Shake, Rattle And Roll