Sara Lee - Heart Of Stone CD CD -

Sara Lee - Heart Of Stone CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

  1. 1-2-3 He's Mine
  2. I'm A Lover
  3. Trouble Knows I'm Coming In
  4. Wasting Time
  5. Runaway Bride
  6. Heart Of Stone
  7. Black Widow
  8. Hey Bartender
  9. Let Me Love You
  10. I Can't Tell You I Love You
  11. Third Man Down 
  12. Black Roses

    Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.