Simon Crashly And The Roastmasters - Were Back CD -

Simon Crashly And The Roastmasters - Were Back

  • Sale
  • £9.50

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. She's A Real Rock & Roller
2. You Can't Catch Me
3. Tribute To Rockpile
4. Big Boys Boogie
5. One Way Romance
6. Lonesome Traveler
7. It's Only Rock & Roll
8. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
9. Good Rockin Daddy
10. Wet Wet Wet
11. One Way Track
12. Blue Paradize
13. Boogie Woogie Baby
14. Brand New Man
15. We're Back.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.