Snakebite - Rock Rumble & Roll - Black Vinyl 12" LP Vinyl -

Snakebite - Rock Rumble & Roll - Black Vinyl 12" LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£4.45 UK Delivery
£8.00 to Europe
£16 Worldwide

Product Description

Side 1:
1. Fantasy Lady
2. Oakie Boogie
3. Rock Rumble & Roll
4. Long Black Train
5. It's Been A Long Time
6. It's Too Late
7. I'm The Man

Side 2:
8. This Is The Night
9. Down The Highway
10. 24 Hours
11. Blues Comes Around
12. Lights Out
13. Rockin' Kick
Please not this has a slight split on the top edge of the cover.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.