Spade Cooley And His Western Dance Gang CD -

Spade Cooley And His Western Dance Gang

  • Sale
  • £9.50

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Steel Guitar Rag ,Draggin The Bow
2. Forgive Me One More Time
3. Whispering
4. Navajo Trail
5. Please Forgive Me
6. You Can't Break My Heart
7. Devils Dream
8. Blonde Fiddle Blues
9. Dill Pickle Rag
10. You WuzRight Baby
11. Crazy Coz I Love You
12. Steel Guitar Rag,Home In San Antone
13. Mad About Him Blues
14. Night Train To Memphis
15. Pins And Needles In My Heart
16. Spanish Two-Step
17. You Don't Care
18. There's A New Moon Over My Shoulder , Shame Shame On You
19. Fort Worth Jail
20. Bury Me Beneath The Willow
21. If It's Wrong To Love You
22. Take Me Back To Tulsa,Shame Shame On You.