Speedos - It's Only Rock And Roll CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Speedos - It's Only Rock And Roll CD

  • Sale
  • £9.50

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Ghostriders In The Sky
2. Believe Me
3. Remember Then
4. From The Bottom Of My Heart
5. Sandy
6. You're Driving Me Crazy
7. Cotton Fields
8. I'm Not A Juvenile Delinquent
9. A Zippi De Zoom
10. Fly Me To The Moon
11. Come Go With Me
12. Lonely Night
13. Rag Mop
14. I Just Want To Know
15. Sh-Boom
16. West Viginia Country Roads
17. The Diary.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.