Swinging Hayriders ‎– Get With It CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Swinging Hayriders ‎– Get With It CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Driving Nails In My Coffin
2 Roly Poly
3 Stop! The Red Light's On
4 Deep Water
5 Crazy Cause I Love You
6 Get With It
7 The Devil Ain't Lazy
8 Who Walks In When I Walk Out?
9 Mississippi Delta Blues
10 That's What I Like About The South
11 What Have I Done To Make You Go Away
12 Why Don't You Do Right?
13 You Can't Break My Heart

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.